You'r favorite type of music! :)

Music discussion, video suggestions and favourite videos.

Re: You'r favorite type of music! :)

Postby =LDT=NICEDAY » Thu Jan 24, 2013 1:30 pm

ahahhh :D :D :D even i can scream better than she xD :D
Are you ready now? To witness a power not seen for thousands of years!
Only The Strongest Will Survive, Its Simple As That..
User avatar
=LDT=NICEDAY
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 8:05 pm
Location: Macedonia

Re: You'r favorite type of music! :)

Postby Cr4z0x7 » Fri Jan 25, 2013 1:44 am

hardcore,speedcore,terrorcore,frenchcore,splittercore <3
Standing in the hall of fame
And the world's gonna know your name
Cr4z0x7
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 9:21 am

Re: You'r favorite type of music! :)

Postby Jonny[GER] » Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:21 pm






Jonny[GER]
 

Re: You'r favorite type of music! :)

Postby OverLord » Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:37 pm

Image
User avatar
OverLord
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:52 am

Re: You'r favorite type of music! :)

Postby Drago » Sun Jan 27, 2013 6:09 am

It's almost shocking what they class as music now a days....
Image
Someone stole my text..
User avatar
Drago
 
Posts: 2009
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 1:15 am

Re: You'r favorite type of music! :)

Postby =LDT=NICEDAY » Sun Jan 27, 2013 2:58 pm

hah, why you dont share your favorites with us drago? :D
Are you ready now? To witness a power not seen for thousands of years!
Only The Strongest Will Survive, Its Simple As That..
User avatar
=LDT=NICEDAY
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 8:05 pm
Location: Macedonia

Re: You'r favorite type of music! :)

Postby =SOH=Qarvel » Mon Jan 28, 2013 1:39 pm

I was 14-15 years old, when my father gave me their "audio cassette",
(guess i'm pretty old :D ) From then till now i still love them.
They are over 65 years old and they are still rocking!!!
The Greatest Band Ever... Led Zeppelin!!!

User avatar
=SOH=Qarvel
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 11:55 am

PreviousNext

Return to Music Corner

cron